Dear Mobile Phone, 


​Dear Mobile phone, 

I love you to such an extent that i drag you in my hand everywhere i go, i never let you down nor never did i put you on the floor. 

I care for your food (battery 🔋) to such an extent that i immediately give you your appetite when your stomach is empty. 

When i lose you i weep and research everywhere for you, my heart full of misery, the feelings! I can’t explain but you on the other hand do not feel the same way i feel for you when  i lose you. You don’t love me the way i love you, you do not care whether am hungry or not. 

Seriously i don’t blame you for you, i blame myself for i am fooling myself by being a slave of yours. I don’t want to be from the ones who will say on the Day of Judgment:-

حَتَّىٰ إِذَا جَاءَ أَحَدَهُمُ الْمَوْتُ قَالَ رَبِّ ارْجِعُونِ
Until, when death comes to one of them, he says: “My Lord! Send me back


,لَعَلِّي أَعْمَلُ صَالِحًا فِيمَا تَرَكْتُ كَلَّا إِنَّهَا كَلِمَةٌ هُوَ قَائِلُهَا وَمِن وَرَائِهِم بَرْزَخٌ إِلَىٰ يَوْمِ يُبْعَثُونَ
“So that I may do good in that which I have left behind!” No! It is but a word that he speaks, and behind them is Barzakh (a barrier) until the Day when they will be resurrected.

( سورة المؤمنون :99-100)

From, 

the one who you are  betraying.  

MAY اللہ عزوجل GUIDE THE UMMAH. 

Leave a Reply

